DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 08/12/19 Darwen Moor Day Event Regional PFO NWOA Darwen Moor Tockholes, Blackburn SD664210
Tue 10/12/19 MDOC Night Street League 4 Local MDOC NWOA Streets around Sale Sale
Wed 11/12/19 LOC Night Urban Series 6 Local LOC NWOA Brockhole Country Park & Cragwood Windermere
Thu 12/12/19 Night series 7 Local WCOC NWOA Low & High Parks (Loweswater) Cockermouth
Sat 14/12/19 MDOC Park event (4) Local MDOC NWOA Brabyns Park Marple SJ963895
Wed 18/12/19 SROC night street League event 5 Local SROC NWOA Chorley Chorley
Thu 19/12/19 Night series 8 Local WCOC NWOA Wythop North Cockermouth
Sat 21/12/19 YHOA Night League Regional EPOC YHOA Storthes Hall Huddersfield
Sat 21/12/19 Festive + charitable fund raising Local WCOC NWOA Powter How Keswick
Sun 22/12/19 Regional Event Regional EPOC YHOA Storthes Hall Huddersfield
Thu 26/12/19 LOC Turkey Race Local LOC NWOA Haverthwaite Haverthwaite
Sat 28/12/19 Whittas Park Charity Event Local BL NWOA Whittas Park, 4km SE of Bothel Keswick NY206357
Mon 30/12/19 LOC Turkey Race Local LOC NWOA Great Tower TBC Newly Bridge
Wed 01/01/20 New Year Cracker Local SROC NWOA Low Park Wood Kendal SD508878
Wed 01/01/20 Festive + charitable fund raising Local WCOC NWOA Mawbray Maryport
Thu 02/01/20 Night series 9 Local WCOC NWOA Setmurthy Cockermouth
Sat 04/01/20 MDOC New Year Charity Event Local MDOC NWOA Lyme Disley SJ964823
Sun 05/01/20 Regional Event Regional AIRE YHOA Bramley Fall & Hawksworth Woods Leeds SE246366