DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Mon 19/08/19 Race the Castles in Yorkshire Sprint Regional EPOC YHOA Thornes Park Wakefield
Tue 20/08/19 Race the Castles in Yorkshire - Indoor Sprint and Park Sprint Regional AIRE YHOA Bradford Grammar School & Lister Park Bradford SE151355
Wed 21/08/19 Knaresborough Castle - Race the Castles in Yorkshire - Urban Middle Regional CLARO YHOA Knaresborough Knaresborough SE354567
Thu 22/08/19 Summer series 16 Local WCOC NWOA Blakeley Raise Egremont
Sat 24/08/19 Race the Castles in Yorkshire - White Rose National EBOR YHOA Raincliffe Woods Scarborough
Sun 25/08/19 Race the Castles in Yorkshire - White Rose and YHOA Superleague National EBOR YHOA Scarborough Scarborough
Mon 26/08/19 British Trail O Championships and White Rose Trail O National EBOR YHOA Scarborough Scarborough
Thu 29/08/19 Summer series 17 Local WCOC NWOA Whinlatter Keswick
Sun 01/09/19 Askham Common Galoppen Regional BL NWOA Askham Common, Askham Penrith NY500216
Thu 05/09/19 Autumn series 1 Local WCOC NWOA Allonby Maryport
Sat 07/09/19 Fat Rascal Weekend Sprint Event/YHOA Urban League Regional AIRE YHOA Colton and Temple Newsam Leeds SE360323
Sat 07/09/19 LOC Sprint Series 1 Local LOC NWOA Barrow Park Barrow in Furness
Sat 07/09/19 Saturday Series - Moss Bank Park Local SELOC NWOA Moss Bank Park Bolton SD693113
Sun 08/09/19 Fat Rascal Weekend - UK Urban League and YHOA Urban League Regional AIRE YHOA Leeds City Centre Leeds SE295343
Wed 11/09/19 LOC Sprint Series 2 Local LOC NWOA Fell Foot Park Newby Bridge SD380868
Thu 12/09/19 Autumn series 2 Local WCOC NWOA Derwent Hill Keswick
Sat 14/09/19 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major LEI EMOA Loughborough University Loughborough
Sat 14/09/19 PFO Autumn Series 1 of 4 Local PFO NWOA Whitaker Park Rossendale SD804226
Sun 15/09/19 British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Major DVO EMOA Chinley Churn Chapel-en-le-Frith SK035836