DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 24/10/20 KFO local event at Lochore Meadows and Harran Hill Local KFO SOA Lochore Meadows Country Park Lochgelly NT170962
Sat 31/10/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick NT552842
Thu 05/11/20 Fight With The Night 3: Exchange and Meadows Local EUOC SOA Exchange and Meadows Edinburgh
Sat 07/11/20 KFO Local Event at Dunnikier Park Local KFO SOA Dunnikier Park Kirkcaldy NT277943
Sun 08/11/20 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 7 Local INT SOA Dechmont Law Livingston NT033694
Thu 19/11/20 Fight With The Night 4: Liberton Local EUOC SOA Liberton Edinburgh
Sun 22/11/20 Scottish Score Championships Regional ESOC SOA Dalkeith Country Park Dalkeith NT334677
Sat 28/11/20 Local Event at Townhill Woods Local KFO SOA Townhill Woods Dunfermline NT104897
Sun 29/11/20 ELO East of Scotland Championships Regional ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Gorebridge NT376632
Thu 03/12/20 Fight With The Night 5: Costophine Local EUOC SOA Costorphine Edinburgh
Sat 05/12/20 RR Club Only Winter Event Local RR SOA Bowanhill Teviothead NT406051
Sat 12/12/20 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians (Pre-entry Only) Local ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676
Sun 13/12/20 Tayside Xmas Event 2020 Local TAY SOA Faskally Forest Pitlochry NN920595
Mon 28/12/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Levenhall Links Musselburgh NT348734
Fri 22/01/21 Big Weekend FWTN #6 Local EUOC SOA Pollock Edinburgh
Sat 23/01/21 Big Weekend Urban Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 24/01/21 Big Weekend Classic Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Thu 04/02/21 Fight With The Night 7: Mortonhall Local EUOC SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh
Sun 07/02/21 ESOC SOUL Regional ESOC SOA South Queensferry Edinburgh NS135778
Sun 14/02/21 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League Regional INT SOA Edinburgh
Thu 18/02/21 Fight With The Night 8: Craigmillar Local EUOC SOA Craigmillar Edinburgh
Thu 04/03/21 Fight With The Night 9: Inchplus Local EUOC SOA Inchplus Edinburgh
Thu 04/03/21 Fight With The Night 10: Whinny Hill Local EUOC SOA Whinny Hill Edinburgh
Sun 21/03/21 RR Regional event Regional RR SOA Galashiels
Sun 04/04/21 Not the JK Local TAY SOA Comrie