DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 17/06/20 Sprintelope Local ELO SOA Pencaitland Pencaitland
Sat 27/06/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Barns Ness Dunbar NT710773
Wed 08/07/20 ESOC Sprintelope 12 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Wed 15/07/20 SprINTelope 13 Local INT SOA Astley Ainslie Edinburgh
Sat 18/07/20 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT251708
Wed 22/07/20 ESOC Sprintelope 14 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Wed 29/07/20 SprINTelope 15 Local INT SOA Morningside Edinburgh
Wed 05/08/20 ESOC Sprintelope 16 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Wed 12/08/20 SprINTelope 17 Local INT SOA Swan Spring Edinburgh
Wed 19/08/20 ESOC Sprintelope 18 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 29/08/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sat 05/09/20 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 5 Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 12/09/20 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians (Incorporating ESOC Ultrasprint) Local ESOC SOA Inch Park Edinburgh
Sat 12/09/20 RR Autumn Series 1 Local RR SOA TBC Kelso
Sun 13/09/20 KFO SOSOL Regional KFO SOA Falkland Estate Auchtermuchty NO244075
Wed 16/09/20 INT Freshers Sprintelope Local INT SOA Edinburgh
Sat 19/09/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Winton Hill Pencaitland NT437730
Sun 20/09/20 TAY South of Scotland Orienteering League Regional TAY SOA Perth
Sat 03/10/20 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 6 Local INT SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh NT262684
Sat 10/10/20 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Figgate Park Edinburgh NT299736
Sat 10/10/20 RR Autumn Series 2 Local RR SOA Tweedbank Galashiels
Sat 24/10/20 KFO local event at Lochore Meadows and Harran Hill Local KFO SOA Lochore Meadows Country Park Lochgelly NT170962
Sat 31/10/20 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick NT552842
Sat 31/10/20 RR Autumn Series 3 Local RR SOA Lanton Woods Jedburgh
Sat 07/11/20 KFO Local Event at Dunnikier Park Local KFO SOA Dunnikier Park Kirkcaldy NT277943
Sat 07/11/20 INT SOUL7 Regional INT SOA Livingston/Edinburgh W
Sun 08/11/20 INT SoSOL Regional INT SOA Kinneil Wood Bo'Ness NS984805
Wed 11/11/20 RR Night 1 Local RR SOA TBC
Sat 14/11/20 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Lauriston Castle Edinburgh NT203758
Wed 18/11/20 RR Night 2 Local RR SOA TBC
Sun 22/11/20 Scottish Score Championships Regional ESOC SOA Dalkeith Country Park Dalkeith NT334677
Wed 25/11/20 RR Night 3 Local RR SOA Hawick
Sat 28/11/20 Local Event at Townhill Woods Local KFO SOA Townhill Woods Dunfermline NT104897
Sun 29/11/20 ELO East of Scotland Championships Regional ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Gorebridge NT376632