DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Fri 22/01/21 (Postponed) Big Weekend FWTN #6 Local EUOC SOA Pollock Edinburgh
Thu 04/02/21 Fight With The Night 7: Mortonhall Local EUOC SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh
Thu 18/02/21 Fight With The Night 8: Craigmillar Local EUOC SOA Craigmillar Edinburgh
Sat 20/02/21 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA West Barns Dunbar
Thu 04/03/21 Fight With The Night 9: Inchplus Local EUOC SOA Inchplus Edinburgh
Thu 04/03/21 Fight With The Night 10: Whinny Hill Local EUOC SOA Whinny Hill Edinburgh
Sat 06/03/21 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 1 Local INT SOA Craigmillar Castle Woods Edinburgh NT282708
Sun 21/03/21 RR Regional event Regional RR SOA Galashiels
Sat 27/03/21 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA tba
Sat 03/04/21 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 2 Local INT SOA Polkemmet Livingston NS925647
Sun 04/04/21 Not the JK Local TAY SOA Comrie
Sat 24/04/21 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA tba
Sat 01/05/21 INTLocal Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 3 Local INT SOA Almondell Livingston NT091682
Wed 05/05/21 ELO Sprintelope Local ELO SOA Prestonpans
Sun 16/05/21 Scottish Score Championships Local TAY SOA Perth
Wed 19/05/21 ELO Sprintelope Local ELO SOA Haddington
Sun 23/05/21 Muirton Urban Event Local TAY SOA Muirton Perth
Sat 29/05/21 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA tba
Wed 02/06/21 ELO Sprintelope Local ELO SOA tba
Sat 05/06/21 INTLocal Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians 4 Local INT SOA Dechmont Law Livingston NT033694
Sun 13/06/21 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League National ESOC SOA TBC
Wed 16/06/21 ELO Sprintelope (copy) Local ELO SOA Pencaitland
Sat 26/06/21 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA tba