DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 06/07/22 Sprintelope 11 Local INT SOA Buckstone Edinburgh
Wed 13/07/22 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 16/07/22 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Saughton Park Edinburgh NT218718
Wed 20/07/22 Sprintelope 13 Local INT SOA Morningside Edinburgh
Wed 03/08/22 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 14/08/22 ESOC Ultrasprint Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 20/08/22 KFO Local Event at Beveridge Park Local KFO SOA Beveridge Park Kirkcaldy NT273908
Sat 27/08/22 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick NT552842
Sat 03/09/22 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 10/09/22 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 17/09/22 KFO Local Event at Pittencrieff Park Local KFO SOA Pittencrieff Park Dunfermline NT085874
Sun 18/09/22 Tayside SOUL8 Regional TAY SOA Muirton Perth
Sat 24/09/22 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Binning Wood East Linton NT593801
Sat 01/10/22 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh NT262684
Sun 02/10/22 Tayside Autumn 1. Local TAY SOA Hill of Alyth Alyth
Sat 08/10/22 Junior Home Internationals Relays and open middle-distance race National INT SOA Loch Vaa (tbc) Aviemore
Sat 29/10/22 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sat 29/10/22 ESOC Night Event Regional ESOC SOA Penicuik
Sun 30/10/22 ESOC SoSOL Regional ESOC SOA Peebles
Sun 30/10/22 Tayside Halloween Event Local TAY SOA Drummond Castle Crieff
Sun 13/11/22 KFO Regional Event incorporating Scottish University Champs Regional KFO SOA Devilla Kincardine
Sat 19/11/22 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 20/11/22 INT SOUL11 Regional INT SOA Deans Livingston
Sat 26/11/22 ELO SOUL12 Regional ELO SOA Haddington Haddington NT514734
Sun 27/11/22 ELO SoSOL Regional ELO SOA Saltoun Big Wood East Saltoun NT465669
Sat 10/12/22 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 11/12/22 Tayside Xmas Score Local TAY SOA Abernethy
Wed 28/12/22 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians - Festive Frolic Local ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Pathhead NT375631