DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 20/07/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Wed 24/07/19 INT SprINTelope 14 Local INT SOA Liberton Edinburgh
Tue 30/07/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 3 National ESOC SOA Dundurn & Cnoc a' Mhadaidh St.Fillans NN702236
Wed 31/07/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Trail-O Local ESOC SOA Drummond Castle Crieff
Fri 02/08/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 5 National TAY SOA Craig a'Barns Dunkeld NO006468
Wed 07/08/19 ESOC Sprintelope 16 Local ESOC SOA Bruntsfield & Fountainbridge Edinburgh
Wed 14/08/19 INT SprINTelope 17 Local INT SOA Kirkliston Edinburgh
Sun 25/08/19 ESOC Ultrasprint Local ESOC SOA Beeslack Wood Penicuik NT215595
Sat 31/08/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 07/09/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sun 08/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 4 National INT SOA Drummond Hill Kenmore NN770457
Sat 21/09/19 Veteran Home Internationals Relays National ESOC SOA Binning Wood East Linton
Sun 22/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 5 incorporating Veteran Home Internationals Individual National ESOC SOA North Pentland Hills Edinburgh NT227680
Sat 28/09/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Hallhill Dunbar NT675783
Sat 05/10/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh NT262684
Sun 06/10/19 INT SoSOL Regional INT SOA Kinneil Wood Bo'ness NS984805
Sun 13/10/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 6 National RR SOA Teviothead Hawick NT406054
Sat 19/10/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676
Sat 26/10/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick NT552842
Sat 16/11/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Royal High School and Davidson's Mains Park Edinburgh NT203753
Sun 17/11/19 TAY East of Scotland Championships / SoSOL Regional TAY SOA Loch Ordie Dunkeld NO006495
Sun 24/11/19 ELO SoSOL Regional ELO SOA Duns Woods Duns NT776534
Sun 08/12/19 Tayside Xmas Score Local TAY SOA Dundurn Crieff
Sat 28/12/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA John Muir Country Park Dunbar NT649787