DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 21/04/19 Tayside's "Not the JK" Local TAY SOA Moncreiffe Hill Perth NO137201
Wed 24/04/19 ELO SprintELOpe 1 Local ELO SOA Dunbar Dunbar North NT672791
Wed 24/04/19 RR Sprint Series 1 Local RR SOA Kelso Town Kelso NT730348
Sat 27/04/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Gorebridge NT376632
Sat 27/04/19 Lochore Meadows Big Free Open Event Local KFO SOA Lochore Meadows Country Park Lochgelly NT171959
Tue 30/04/19 RR Sprint Series 2 Local RR SOA Traquair House Innerleithen NT328353
Wed 01/05/19 INT SprINTelope 2 Local INT SOA Dalkeith Dalkeith
Wed 08/05/19 ELO SprintELOpe 3 Local ELO SOA tba tba
Wed 08/05/19 RR Sprint Series 3 Local RR SOA Lanton Woods Jedburgh NT639218
Tue 14/05/19 RR Sprint Series 4 Local RR SOA Selkirk Hill Selkirk NT476286
Wed 15/05/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT281731
Sat 18/05/19 KFO Local Event at Pittencrieff Park Local KFO SOA Pittencrieff Park Dunfermline NT085874
Tue 21/05/19 TAY World Orienteering Day Event Local TAY SOA Knock Hill Crieff
Wed 22/05/19 RR Sprint Series 5 Local RR SOA Heronhill Hawick NT517141
Wed 22/05/19 INT SprINTelope 5 Local INT SOA Astley Ainslie Edinburgh
Tue 28/05/19 RR Sprint Series 6 Local RR SOA Melrose Town Melrose NT544341
Wed 29/05/19 ELO SprintELOpe 6 Local ELO SOA Longniddry Longniddry NT443764
Sat 01/06/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Almondell Livingston NT091682
Sun 02/06/19 ESOC bto SOUL6 Regional ESOC SOA South Queensferry Edinburgh NS135778
Wed 05/06/19 ESOC Sprintelope 7 Local ESOC SOA Blacket Edinburgh
Wed 12/06/19 ELO SprintELOpe 8 Local ELO SOA Haddington Haddington NT513734
Sat 15/06/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Covenanters Wood Edinburgh NT225686
Wed 19/06/19 ESOC Sprintelope 9 Local ESOC SOA Livingston Livingston
Wed 26/06/19 INT SprINTelope 10 Local INT SOA Gilmerton Edinburgh
Sat 29/06/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Barns Ness Dunbar NT710773
Wed 03/07/19 ESOC Sprintelope 11 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 06/07/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Dechmont Law Livingston NT033694
Wed 10/07/19 INT SprINTelope 12 Local INT SOA Buckstone Edinburgh
Wed 17/07/19 ESOC Sprintelope 13 Local ESOC SOA Morningside Edinburgh
Sat 20/07/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Wed 24/07/19 INT SprINTelope 14 Local INT SOA Liberton Edinburgh
Tue 30/07/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 3 National ESOC SOA Dundurn & Cnoc a' Mhadaidh St.Fillans NN702236
Wed 31/07/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Trail-O Local ESOC SOA Drummond Castle Crieff
Fri 02/08/19 Scottish 6Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 5 National TAY SOA Craig a'Barns Dunkeld NO006468
Wed 07/08/19 ESOC Sprintelope 16 Local ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Wed 14/08/19 INT SprINTelope 17 Local INT SOA Kirkliston Edinburgh
Sun 25/08/19 ESOC Ultrasprint Local ESOC SOA Beeslack Wood Penicuik NT215595
Sat 31/08/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 07/09/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sun 08/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 4 National INT SOA Drummond Hill Kenmore NN770457
Sat 21/09/19 Veteran Home Internationals Relays National ESOC SOA Binning Wood East Linton
Sun 22/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 5 incorporating Veteran Home Internationals Individual National ESOC SOA North Pentland Hills Edinburgh NT227680
Sat 28/09/19 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Hallhill Dunbar NT675783
Sat 05/10/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh NT262684
Sun 06/10/19 INT SoSOL Regional INT SOA Kinneil Wood Bo'ness NS984805
Sun 13/10/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 6 National RR SOA Teviothead Hawick NT406054
Sat 19/10/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676