DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 25/04/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 1 Local RR SOA Bowmont Forest Kelso
Wed 25/04/18 SprINTelope 1 Local INT SOA Edinburgh
Sat 28/04/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Gosford Park Aberlady NT457793
Tue 01/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 2 Local RR SOA Hirsel Estate Coldstream
Wed 02/05/18 ELO SprintELOpe 2 Local ELO SOA Haddington Haddington NT513734
Sat 05/05/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Colinton Dell Edinburgh NT215701
Sat 05/05/18 Lochore Meadows Open Event Local KFO SOA Lochore Meadows Country Park Lochgelly NT171961
Wed 09/05/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Bush Estate Penicuik NT245635
Wed 09/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 3 Local RR SOA Jedburgh Town Jedburgh
Tue 15/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 4 Local RR SOA Gordon Community Woods Gordon
Wed 23/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 5 Local RR SOA Gala Policies Galashiels
Wed 23/05/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Meadows Edinburgh
Tue 29/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 6 Local RR SOA Hawick Hawick
Wed 30/05/18 ELO SprintELOpe 3 Local ELO SOA Musselburgh Musselburgh NT348717
Sat 02/06/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Polkemmet Livingston NS925647
Sun 03/06/18 Tay - South of Scotland O League Event - Moncrieffe Hill Regional TAY SOA Moncreiff Hill Bridge of Earn NO137210
Wed 13/06/18 ELO SprintELOpe 4 Local ELO SOA Ormiston Ormiston NT410691
Sat 16/06/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676
Wed 20/06/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Spylaw Park Edinburgh
Sat 30/06/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Barns Ness Dunbar NT710773
Wed 04/07/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA South Queensferry (West) Edinburgh
Sat 07/07/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA The King's Buildings Edinburgh NT267707
Sun 08/07/18 Tay 4 Hills 3 incorporating bto SOUL 5 Local TAY SOA Menzieshill Dundee
Sat 21/07/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Sat 04/08/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Almondell Livingston NT091682
Sun 19/08/18 Tay Local Event Pitmedden Local TAY SOA Pitmedden Forest Abernethy
Sat 25/08/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sat 01/09/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 08/09/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Lauriston Castle Edinburgh NT203758
Sun 16/09/18 ESOC Ultrasprint Local ESOC SOA Bush Estate Penicuik NT245635
Sun 16/09/18 Tay Local Event Local TAY SOA Templeton Woods Dundee
Sat 29/09/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Butterdean Gladsmuir NT458732
Sat 06/10/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Mortonhall Edinburgh NT262684
Sun 07/10/18 Junior Home Internationals Relays National ESOC SOA Bonskeid Pitlochry
Sat 13/10/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT281731