DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 30/09/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Levenhall Links Musselburgh NT348734
Sat 07/10/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242695
Sat 07/10/17 Try Orienteering Craigtoun Park Local KFO SOA St Andrews NO479141
Sat 21/10/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT281731
Sat 21/10/17 RR Autumn Series 2 Local RR SOA Bowhill Estate Selkirk NT432280
Sat 28/10/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig North Berwick NT515855
Sat 28/10/17 INT bto Urban League - SOUL 10 Regional INT SOA Edinburgh
Sun 29/10/17 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 7 National INT SOA Drummond Hill Kenmore NN770457
Sat 04/11/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Mortonhall Estate Edinburgh NT262684
Sun 05/11/17 TAY 30th Anniversary Event, incorporating SoSOL Regional TAY SOA Kinnoull Hill Perth
Sat 18/11/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Royal High School and Davidson's Mains Park Edinburgh NT203753
Sat 18/11/17 RR Autumn Series 3 Local RR SOA Selkirk Hill Selkirk NT476286
Sun 19/11/17 East of Scotland Championships Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 25/11/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Butterdean Wood Gladsmuir NT459732
Sun 10/12/17 TAY Christmas Score Local TAY SOA Blackspout Wood Pitlochry NN949576
Sun 17/12/17 RR Autumn Series 4 & Christmas Lunch Local RR SOA Vertish Hill Hawick NT495134
Sat 30/12/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians - Festive Frolic Local ELO SOA John Muir Country Park Dunbar NT649785
Sat 06/01/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Cammo Estate Edinburgh NT177748
Sat 20/01/18 EUOC Big Weekend Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 21/01/18 EUOC Big Weekend Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 04/02/18 ESOC Sprint-O Regional ESOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 17/02/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Dalmeny Estate Edinburgh NT167779
Sun 18/02/18 Drummond Estate Open Local TAY SOA Drummond Estate Crieff
Sun 25/02/18 RR Urban Double Sprint Local RR SOA Tweedbank and Melrose Galashiels
Sun 04/03/18 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League National ESOC SOA Pitlochry
Sat 17/03/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Mary Erskine School and Ravelston Woods Edinburgh NT221739