DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 19/08/18 Tay Local Event Pitmedden Local TAY SOA Pitmedden Forest Abernethy NO188141
Sat 25/08/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Yellowcraig Dirleton NT516856
Sat 01/09/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Braidburn Valley Park Edinburgh NT242694
Sat 08/09/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Lauriston Castle Edinburgh NT203758
Sat 08/09/18 RR Autumn Series 1 Local RR SOA Eildon Hills Melrose NT548323
Sun 16/09/18 ESOC Ultrasprint Local ESOC SOA Bush Estate Penicuik NT245635
Sat 29/09/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Butterdean Gladsmuir NT458732
Sun 07/10/18 Junior Home Internationals Relays National ESOC SOA Bonskeid Pitlochry
Sat 13/10/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT281731
Sat 13/10/18 RR Autumn Series 2 Local RR SOA Bowhill Estate Selkirk NT432280
Sat 27/10/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Winton estate Pencaitland NT435701
Sat 03/11/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians incorporating bto SOUL 10 Regional INT SOA Eliburn Livingston NT033681
Sun 04/11/18 SoSOL 10 Regional INT SOA Dechmont Law Livingston NT033694
Sat 17/11/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Royal High School and Davidson's Mains Park Edinburgh NT203753
Sun 18/11/18 ESOC SoSOL Regional ESOC SOA Dalkeith Park Dalkeith NT334676
Sat 24/11/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Saltoun Wood Pencaitland NT465669
Sun 25/11/18 Scottish Score Champs Regional RR SOA Elibank Forest Walkerburn
Sun 09/12/18 Tay Xmas Score Local TAY SOA Perth
Sat 15/12/18 RR Autumn Series 3 Local RR SOA Lanton Woods Jedburgh
Sat 29/12/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians - Festive Frolic Local ELO SOA Levenhall Links Musselburgh NT347734
Sat 12/01/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA TBC Edinburgh
Sat 26/01/19 EUOC Big Weekend Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sun 27/01/19 EUOC Big Weekend Regional EUOC SOA Edinburgh
Sat 02/02/19 INT Scottish Night Championships Regional INT SOA Dunbar
Sun 03/02/19 ESOC Sprint-O incorporating Scottish Sprint Championships Regional ESOC SOA Broxburn & Uphall Broxburn NT072719
Sat 09/02/19 INT Scottish Night Championships (alternative date) Regional INT SOA tbc Dunbar
Sat 16/02/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA TBC Edinburgh