DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Fri 31/03/17 Dark Thistle Level D AROS SOA Fairy Knowe and Doon Hill Aberfoyle
Sat 01/04/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Polkemmet Whitburn NS923648
Sat 08/04/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Corstorphine Hill Edinburgh NT204740
Sun 16/04/17 Not the JK Level D TAY SOA Balkello Community Woodland Dundee NO361394
Wed 19/04/17 SprintELOpe Musselburgh Level D ELO SOA Lewisvale Park Musselburgh NT348717
Wed 26/04/17 RR Sprint Series 1 Level D RR SOA Bowmont Forest Kelso NT732284
Sat 29/04/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Dalkeith
Wed 03/05/17 SprintELOpe North Berwick Level D ELO SOA Lodge Grounds North Berwick NT555853
Wed 03/05/17 RR Sprint Series 2 Level D RR SOA Hirsel Estate Coldstream NT819398
Sat 06/05/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Almond Park Livingston NT067676
Sat 06/05/17 TAY Come & Try It Level D TAY SOA St Magdalene's Hill Perth NO108212
Wed 10/05/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Hillend Edinburgh NT243667
Wed 10/05/17 RR Sprint Series 3 Level D RR SOA Jedburgh Town Jedburgh NT652208
Wed 17/05/17 RR Sprint Series 4 Level D RR SOA Sekirk Hill Selkirk NT476286
Fri 19/05/17 bto SOUL - urban Level C ELO SOA Tranent South Tranent NT405726
Sat 20/05/17 Scottish Championships - Individual Level B ESOC SOA Gullane Dunes Gullane NT475832
Sun 21/05/17 Scottish Championships Relays Level C INT SOA Binning Wood Dunbar NT600802
Wed 24/05/17 RR Sprint Series 5 Level D RR SOA Melrose Town Melrose NT546341
Sat 27/05/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick
Wed 31/05/17 RR Sprint Series 6 Level D RR SOA Hawick Parks Hawick NT500150
Sat 03/06/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Calder Wood Midcalder NT067656
Sat 03/06/17 TAY Come & Try It (2) Level D TAY SOA Perthshire
Wed 07/06/17 SprintELOpe Dunbar Level D ELO SOA North Dunbar - Winterfield Dunbar
Sat 17/06/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676
Wed 21/06/17 SprintELOpe Haddington Level D ELO SOA Neilson Park Haddington NT513734
Sat 24/06/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA Barns Ness Dunbar
Sun 25/06/17 Jamie Stevenson Trophy Level C TAY SOA Perth
Sat 01/07/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Dechmont Law Livingston NT033694
Wed 12/07/17 SprINTelope 3 Level D INT SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT271738
Sat 15/07/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Wed 19/07/17 SprINTelope 4 Level D INT SOA Dalkeith
Sat 26/08/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA Seafield Dunbar
Sat 02/09/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Eliburn Livingston NT032681
Sun 03/09/17 ESOC Ultrasprint Level D ESOC SOA Beeslack Wood Penicuik NT215595
Sat 09/09/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Covenanters Wood Edinburgh NT258706
Sun 17/09/17 ESOC SoSOL Level D ESOC SOA Cademuir Peebles NT251383