DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 26/04/17 RR Sprint Series 1 Level D RR SOA Bowmont Forest Kelso NT732284
Sat 29/04/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA Vogrie Country Park Dalkeith NT380635
Sat 29/04/17 Try Orienteering Duloch Park, Dunfermline Level D KFO SOA Duloch Park Dunfermline NT128864
Wed 03/05/17 SprintELOpe North Berwick Level D ELO SOA Lodge Grounds North Berwick NT555853
Wed 03/05/17 RR Sprint Series 2 Level D RR SOA Hirsel Estate Coldstream NT819398
Sat 06/05/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Almond Park Livingston NT067676
Wed 10/05/17 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ESOC SOA Hillend Edinburgh NT243667
Wed 10/05/17 RR Sprint Series 3 Level D RR SOA Jedburgh Town Jedburgh NT652208
Wed 17/05/17 RR Sprint Series 4 Level D RR SOA Sekirk Hill Selkirk NT476286
Fri 19/05/17 ELO bto Urban League - SOUL 5 Level C ELO SOA Tranent South Tranent NT405726
Sat 20/05/17 Scottish Championships - Individual Level B ESOC SOA Gullane Dunes Gullane NT475832
Sun 21/05/17 Scottish Championships Relays Level C INT SOA Binning Wood Dunbar NT600802
Wed 24/05/17 RR Sprint Series 5 Level D RR SOA Melrose Town Melrose NT546341
Sat 27/05/17 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D ELO SOA North Berwick Law North Berwick
Wed 31/05/17 RR Sprint Series 6 Level D RR SOA Hawick Parks Hawick NT500150
Wed 31/05/17 SprINTelope 1 Level D INT SOA King's Buildings Edinburgh
Sat 03/06/17 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Level D INT SOA Calder Wood Midcalder NT067656
Wed 07/06/17 SprintELOpe Dunbar Level D ELO SOA North Dunbar - Winterfield Dunbar NT671790