DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 27/06/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Spylaw Park Edinburgh
Sat 30/06/18 ELO Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ELO SOA Barns Ness Dunbar NT710773
Wed 04/07/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA South Queensferry (West) Edinburgh NT131773
Sat 07/07/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA The King's Buildings Edinburgh NT267707
Sun 08/07/18 Tay Urban Event - Menzieshill Dundee (bto SOUL 5) Regional TAY SOA Menzieshill Dundee NO362309
Wed 11/07/18 INT SprINTelope 13 Local INT SOA Dean Village Edinburgh NT238740
Sat 21/07/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Wed 25/07/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Blacket , Edinburgh Edinburgh NT268719
Wed 01/08/18 INT SprINTelope 16 Local INT SOA Pathhead Pathhead NT395643
Sat 04/08/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Almondell Livingston NT091682
Wed 08/08/18 INT SprINTelope 17 Local INT SOA Astley Ainslie Edinburgh