DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Thu 21/02/19 EUOC Fight With The Night 8 Local EUOC SOA Gracemount Edinburgh
Sat 02/03/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Craigmillar Castle Park Edinburgh NT282708
Thu 07/03/19 EUOC Fight With The Night 9 Local EUOC SOA Whinny Hill Edinburgh
Sat 09/03/19 RR Winter Loal Event 3 Local RR SOA Bowhill Estate Selkirk NT432280
Sat 16/03/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Figgate Park Edinburgh NT299736
Thu 21/03/19 EUOC Fight With The Night 10 - FINAL Local EUOC SOA Buckstone Edinburgh
Sat 06/04/19 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and The Lothians Local INT SOA Colinton Dell Edinburgh NT215701
Wed 24/04/19 RR Sprint Series 1 Local RR SOA Kelso Town Kelso NT730348
Tue 30/04/19 RR Sprint Series 2 Local RR SOA Traquair House Innerleithen NT328353
Wed 08/05/19 RR Sprint Series 3 Local RR SOA Lanton Woods Jedburgh NT639218
Tue 14/05/19 RR Sprint Series 4 Local RR SOA Selkirk Hill Selkirk NT476286
Wed 15/05/19 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Holyrood Park Edinburgh NT281731
Wed 22/05/19 RR Sprint Series 5 Local RR SOA Heronhill Hawick NT517141