DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 23/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 5 Local RR SOA Gala Policies Galashiels
Wed 23/05/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Meadows Edinburgh NT260727
Tue 29/05/18 RR Spring Sprint Series 6 Local RR SOA Jedburgh Town Jedburgh
Sat 02/06/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Polkemmet Livingston NS925647
Sat 16/06/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Bonaly Edinburgh NT212676
Wed 20/06/18 INT sprINTelope 2 Local INT SOA Hunter's Tryst Edinburgh
Wed 27/06/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Spylaw Park Edinburgh
Wed 04/07/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA South Queensferry (West) Edinburgh NT131773
Sat 07/07/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA The King's Buildings Edinburgh NT267707
Sat 21/07/18 ESOC Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local ESOC SOA Blackford Hill Edinburgh NT258706
Wed 25/07/18 ESOC Sprintelope Local ESOC SOA Blacket , Edinburgh Edinburgh NT268719
Sat 04/08/18 INT Local Events in Edinburgh and the Lothians Local INT SOA Almondell Livingston NT091682
Wed 08/08/18 INT SprINTelope 17 Local INT SOA Astley Ainslie Edinburgh