DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 20/09/17 Oxford Street-O Series Local TVOC SCOA Abingdon
Sat 23/09/17 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Bensons Enclosure) Local BKO SCOA Benyons Enclosure Mortimer SU630641
Sat 07/10/17 SN - Saturday Series 2 Local SN SCOA Horsell Common Woking
Sun 08/10/17 Brook and Compton Downs Local WIGHTO SCOA Brook and Compton Downs Newport SZ396857
Sat 14/10/17 SOC Level D - Busketts (N) Local SOC SCOA Busketts Lawn Southampton
Sat 21/10/17 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Snelsmore Common) Local BKO SCOA Snelsmore common Newbury SU463710
Sat 21/10/17 TVOC Saturday Series Waddesdon Manor Local TVOC SCOA Waddesdon Manor National Trust Aylesbury SP744163
Sun 29/10/17 SCOL2 BADO League Event Regional BADO SCOA Pamber Forest Silchester SU621610
Sat 04/11/17 Southampton City Race (UKOL) National SOC SCOA Southampton City Centre Southampton SU421122
Sun 05/11/17 November Classic and Southern Championships (UKOL) Major SOC SCOA Highland Water Lyndhurst SU279092
Thu 09/11/17 SOC Wessex Night League Event Local SOC SCOA Eastney Portsmouth SZ667994
Sat 11/11/17 SN - Saturday Series 3 Local SN SCOA Alice Holt Farnham
Sun 12/11/17 SCOL3 BKO Level C event (Bucklebury Common) Regional BKO SCOA Bucklebury Common Thatcham SU571696
Sat 18/11/17 TVOC Saturday Series Kings Wood Local TVOC SCOA Kings Wood High Wycombe SU885935
Mon 20/11/17 Oakley Night O (Wessex Night League) Local BADO SCOA Oakley Oakley SU573502
Sat 02/12/17 Southern Night Championships National TVOC SCOA Penn and Common Wood High Wycombe SU923957
Sat 02/12/17 SN - Saturday Series 4 Local SN SCOA Wisley Common Woking
Sun 03/12/17 SCOL4 TVOC Level C & Regional Event Regional TVOC SCOA Penn and Common Wood High Wycombe SU923957
Sat 09/12/17 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Bramshill Plantation) Local BKO SCOA Bramshill Plantation Eversley SU765618
Sun 10/12/17 SCOL5 SOC Level C Regional SOC SCOA Islands Thorn Southampton