DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Tue 06/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Kingswood High Wycombe
Sat 10/06/17 SOC Summer Series 2 - Southampton Sports Centre Local SOC SCOA Southampton Sports Centre Southampton SU408157
Tue 20/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Hodgemoor Woods High Wycombe SP823036
Wed 28/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Chesham Bois Chesham
Sat 01/07/17 SOC Summer Series 3 - Fleming Park Local SOC SCOA Fleming Park Southampton SU441188
Tue 04/07/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Bernwood Forest Oxford
Wed 12/07/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Wycombe Abbey School High Wycombe
Sat 15/07/17 SOC Summer Series 4 - Stoke Park Woods Local SOC SCOA Stoke Park Woods Southampton SU473189
Sat 22/07/17 TVOC Saturday Series Headington Hill Park & Oxford Brookes Local TVOC SCOA Headington Hill Park and Oxford Brookes Campus Oxford SP533065
Sat 22/07/17 SOC Level D - Hursley Local SOC SCOA Hursley Southampton SU421250
Sat 12/08/17 BKO Summer Park Event and Club Picnic Local BKO SCOA Sandhurst Memorial Park and Shepherds Meadow Sandhurst SU842613
Sat 19/08/17 TVOC Saturday Series Wycombe Abbey Local TVOC SCOA Wycombe Abbey School High Wycombe SU864925