DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 22/11/17 BAOC Military League South Local BAOC SCOA Alice Holt CP Bordon SU808415
Tue 28/11/17 Oxford Street-O Series Local TVOC SCOA Oxford
Sat 02/12/17 Southern Night Championships National TVOC SCOA Penn and Common Wood High Wycombe SU923957
Sat 02/12/17 SN - Saturday Series 4 Local SN SCOA Wisley Common Woking
Sun 03/12/17 SCOL4 TVOC Level C & Regional Event Regional TVOC SCOA Penn and Common Wood High Wycombe SU923957
Sat 09/12/17 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Snelsmore Common) Local BKO SCOA Snelsmore Common Eversley SU463710
Sun 10/12/17 SCOL5 - Islands Thorns Regional SOC SCOA Islands Thorns Fordingbridge SU227167
Sun 17/12/17 Borthwood Copse Local WIGHTO SCOA Borthwood Copse Sandown SZ567845
Sat 30/12/17 TVOC Saturday Series Chesham Bois Local TVOC SCOA Chesham Bois Chesham SP963007
Sun 07/01/18 SCOL6 SOC Level C - TBC Regional SOC SCOA TBC Southampton
Thu 11/01/18 SOC Wessex Night League Event Local SOC SCOA Southampton
Mon 15/01/18 Basingstoke Night O (Wessex Night League) Local BADO SCOA Basingstoke Basingstoke
Sat 20/01/18 TVOC RAF Halton Urban (C) (SEOUL) Regional TVOC SCOA RAF Halton & Wendover Woods Wendover
Tue 23/01/18 Oxford Street-O Series Local TVOC SCOA Thame
Sat 27/01/18 SN - Saturday Series 5 Local SN SCOA TBC Fleet
Sun 28/01/18 BKO Concorde Chase National BKO SCOA Star Posts Camberley
Sat 10/02/18 TVOC Saturday Series Brill Common Local TVOC SCOA Brill Common Oxford sp652142
Sat 17/02/18 BKO Winter Saturday Series Local BKO SCOA