DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 27/03/19 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Didcot Didcot
Sat 30/03/19 TVOC Saturday Series Christmas Common Local TVOC SCOA Christmas Common Christmas Common SU711918
Sat 06/04/19 SN Saturday Series - Event 7 Local SN SCOA Alice Holt Farnham
Fri 19/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Major BAOC SCOA Aldershot Garrison Aldershot SU869525
Sat 20/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Individual 1 (UKOL) Major SN SCOA Windmill Hill Frimley SU908586
Sun 21/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Individual 2 (UKOL) Major BKO SCOA Cold Ash Newbury SU519737
Mon 22/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Relays Major SCOA Minley Fleet SU827577
Wed 24/04/19 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Oxford Oxford
Sat 27/04/19 Wessex Region Summer Series and League Local SOC SCOA Itchen Valley Country Park Southampton SU460160
Sun 05/05/19 Parkhurst Forest Local WIGHTO SCOA Parkhurst Forest Newport SZ481900
Sat 11/05/19 TVOC Saturday Series Brill Common Local TVOC SCOA Brill Common Oxford sp652142
Sun 12/05/19 BKO Regional Event SCOL6 (Rushall Woods) Regional BKO SCOA Rushall Woods Bradfield SU576733
Sat 25/05/19 Wessex Region Summer Series and League Local SOC SCOA Westwood Southampton SU459092
Sat 15/06/19 Wessex Region Summer Series and League Local SOC SCOA Peartree Green Southampton SU439115