DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 23/01/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Wed 23/01/19 Wednesday Afternoon Training Activity NIOA Lagan Meadows Belfast
Sun 27/01/19 Club Score Training 4 Activity LVO NIOA Castle Gardens Antrim
Wed 30/01/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sun 03/02/19 LVO Club Score Champs Local LVO NIOA Belvoir Forest Belfast
Wed 06/02/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Wed 06/02/19 Wednesday Afternoon Training Activity NIOA Belfast Castle Belfast
Sat 09/02/19 NI Score Championships Regional FERMO NIOA Seskinore Forest Seskinore, Omagh BT78 2PP
Sat 09/02/19 NI Night Championships Regional FERMO NIOA Ecclesville Equestrian Centre Fintona, Omagh BT78 2PP
Wed 13/02/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sat 16/02/19 Spring Cup 1 Local LVO NIOA Belfast Castle / Cavehill Belfast
Wed 20/02/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sat 23/02/19 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major MAROC SOA Muir of Dinnet Ballater
Sun 24/02/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 1 (UKOL) National MAROC SOA Birsemore Aboyne
Wed 27/02/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sat 02/03/19 NI Colour Series 1 Regional NWOC NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 06/03/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Wed 06/03/19 Wednesday Afternoon Training Activity NIOA Belmont Park Belfast
Sat 09/03/19 Spring Cup 2 Local LVO NIOA Woodburn Forest Carrickfergus
Sun 10/03/19 Northern Championships (UKOL) Major SYO YHOA Wharncliffe Woods Sheffield SK294972
Wed 13/03/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat National BL NWOA Bampton Common Shap, Penrith NY497201
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat - Dunrod Hill, Greenock National CLYDE SOA Dunrod Hill Greenock NS247722
Wed 20/03/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Wed 20/03/19 Wednesday Afternoon Training Activity NIOA Shaws Bridge Belfast
Sat 23/03/19 Spring Cup 3 Local LVO NIOA Crawfordsburn Forest Park Bangor
Sun 24/03/19 SROC Red Rose Classic National SROC NWOA Hampsfell Grange over Sands SD393805
Wed 27/03/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sat 30/03/19 Scottish Middle Distance Championships (incorporating BUCS Individual Long Distance) National FVO SOA Birnam Hill Dunkeld
Sun 31/03/19 Mike Nelson BOK Trot and Southern Championships (UKOL) Major BOK SWOA Moseley Green West & Cannop Ponds South Coleford SO620121
Sun 31/03/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 2 (incorporating BUCS relay) National FVO SOA Dumyat Stirling
Wed 03/04/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sat 06/04/19 NI Colour Series 2 Regional LVO NIOA Meelmore Newcastle
Wed 10/04/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Sun 14/04/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 3 Scottish Spring 2019 National Masterplan Adventure SOA Scotland
Wed 17/04/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Fri 19/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Major BAOC SCOA Aldershot Garrison Aldershot SU869525
Sat 20/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Individual 1 (UKOL) Major SN SCOA Windmill Hill Frimley SU908586
Sun 21/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Individual 2 (UKOL) Major BKO SCOA Cold Ash Newbury SU519737
Mon 22/04/19 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Relays Major SCOA Minley Fleet SU827577
Wed 24/04/19 Club Night - Running Training Activity LVO NIOA Connswater Greenway Belfast
Fri 03/05/19 Irish Champs Day 1 Sprint Regional FERMO NIOA Florencecourt Florencecourt Co Fermanagh BT92 1DB
Sat 04/05/19 Irish Champs Day 2 Middle Regional FERMO NIOA Castle Archdale Irvinestown
Sun 05/05/19 British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) Major AIRE YHOA Kilnsey North & Arncliffe Grassington SD933716
Sun 05/05/19 Irish Champs Day 3 Long Regional FERMO NIOA The Burren Belcoo
Mon 06/05/19 British Relay Championships Major AIRE YHOA Middleton Park Leeds
Mon 06/05/19 Irish Champs Day 4 Relay Regional FERMO NIOA Parkanur Dungannon
Wed 08/05/19 WEE 1 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sun 12/05/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 4 National SOA Central Scotland
Wed 15/05/19 WEE 2 - World Orienteering Day Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 18/05/19 LOC National Event Weekend National LOC NWOA Caw Lake District
Sun 19/05/19 LOC National Event Weekend National LOC NWOA Stickle Pike Lake District
Wed 22/05/19 WEE 3 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 25/05/19 Scottish Orienteering Championships - Individual (UKOL) National SOLWAY SOA Dalbeattie Forest Dalbeattie - Dumfries&Galloway
Sun 26/05/19 Midlands Championships (UKOL)/Springtime in Shropshire 2019 Day 2 Brown Clee Major HOC WMOA Brown Clee Bridgnorth SO610852
Wed 29/05/19 WEE 4 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 01/06/19 NI Sprint & Middle Distance Regional NWOC NIOA Mid Ulster Sports Arena Cookstown
Wed 05/06/19 WEE 5 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 12/06/19 WEE 6 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 19/06/19 WEE 7 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Fri 21/06/19 Tollymore Weekend Urban Race Local LVO NIOA Newry City Centre Newry
Sat 22/06/19 NI Colour Series 3 Regional LVO NIOA Slieve Croob Dromara
Sun 23/06/19 Tollymore Weekend Sunday Score Activity LVO NIOA Tollymore Newcastle
Wed 26/06/19 WEE 8 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sun 28/07/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 1 National MAROC SOA Auchingarrich Comrie NN794197
Mon 29/07/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 2 (UKOL) National ECKO SOA Edinchip Lochearnhead NN589237
Tue 30/07/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 3 National ESOC SOA Dundurn & Cnoc a' Mhadaidh St.Fillans NN702236
Thu 01/08/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 4 National CLYDE SOA Culteuchar & Dron Forgandenny NO085176
Fri 02/08/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 5 National TAY SOA Craig a'Barns Dunkeld NO006468
Sat 03/08/19 Scottish Six Days - Strathearn 2019 - Day 6 (UKOL) National GRAMP SOA Grandtully Grandtully NN925528
Wed 07/08/19 WEE 9 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 14/08/19 WEE 10 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 21/08/19 WEE 11 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 24/08/19 NI Colour Series 4 Regional FERMO NIOA TBC TBC
Wed 28/08/19 WEE 12 Local LVO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 07/09/19 Autumn Trophy 1 Local LVO NIOA Slieve Garron Dromara
Sun 08/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 5 National INT SOA tbc
Sat 14/09/19 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major LEI EMOA Loughborough University Loughborough
Sun 15/09/19 British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Major DVO EMOA Chinley Churn Chapel-en-le-Frith SK035836
Sat 21/09/19 Veteran Home Internationals Relays National SOA Edinburgh area Edinburgh area
Sun 22/09/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 6 incorporating Veteran Home Internationals Individual National ESOC SOA Edinburgh area Edinburgh area
Sat 05/10/19 EuroCity Race Tour - Everton Brow National DEE NWOA Everton Brow Liverpool SJ350925
Sun 06/10/19 European City Race Tour - Liverpool National SELOC NWOA Liverpool City Centre Liverpool
Sat 12/10/19 British Schools Score Championships National MDOC NWOA Heaton Park Manchester SD830045
Sat 12/10/19 Junior Home Internationals Individual National LVO NIOA Cassey Water Rostrevor
Sat 12/10/19 NI Open Orienteering Championships Regional LVO NIOA Casey Water Rostrevor
Sun 13/10/19 Junior Home Internationals Relays National LVO NIOA Donard Forest Park Newcastle
Sun 13/10/19 CompassPoint Scottish Orienteering League 7 National RR SOA Teviothead Hawick NT406054
Sun 20/10/19 CompassSport Cup Final Major MV SEOA Pippingford Park Crowborough
Sat 26/10/19 NI Colour Series 5 Regional FERMO NIOA TBC TBC
Sat 02/11/19 Autumn Trophy 2 Local LVO NIOA Kilbroney Forest Rostrevor
Sat 09/11/19 Twin Peak Day 1 National MDOC NWOA Buxton
Sat 09/11/19 NI Colour Series 6 Regional NWOC NIOA Magilligan Limavady
Sun 10/11/19 Twin Peak Day 2 National MDOC NWOA Buxton
Sat 16/11/19 Autumn Trophy 3 Local LVO NIOA Hillsborough Hillsborough
Sat 07/12/19 Xmas Social Activity LVO NIOA TBC TBC