DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 03/02/19 OD WMOA League Event 3 Hartshill Hayes Regional OD WMOA Hartshill Hayes Country Park Nuneaton
Sat 09/02/19 OD Beginners and Improvers Coaching - Hay Wood Activity OD WMOA Hay Wood Baddesley Clinton
Sun 10/02/19 WMOA League Event 3 Callow Hill North Regional HOC WMOA Wyre Forest Bewdley SO751739
Sun 17/02/19 TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event National TVOC SCOA Penn and Common Woods High Wycombe
Sat 23/02/19 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major MAROC SOA Muir of Dinnet Ballater
Sat 23/02/19 OD Saturday Morning Event - Everdon Stubbs Local OD WMOA Everdon Stubbs, Nr Daventry Daventry SP606562
Wed 27/02/19 OD After Dark Event - Oversley Wood (tbc) Local OD WMOA Oversley Wood Alcester SP109567
Sun 03/03/19 2019 Welsh Orienteering Championships National MWOC WOA Nash Wood Presteigne SO300630
Sun 03/03/19 WMOA League Event 5 Badgerslade Regional WCH WMOA Badgerslade Stafford
Wed 06/03/19 OD After Dark Event - Burton Dassett Local OD WMOA Burton Dassett Hills Country Park Southam SP396519
Sun 10/03/19 Sarum Saunter National SARUM SWOA Great Ridge Fonthill
Sun 10/03/19 Northern Championships (UKOL) Major SYO YHOA Wharncliffe Woods Sheffield SK294972
Sat 16/03/19 OD Beginners and Improvers Coaching - Coombe Abbey Activity OD WMOA Coombe Abbey Country Park Coventry
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat National BL NWOA Bampton Common Shap, Penrith NY497201
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat National OD WMOA Bentley Woods Atherstone
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat National NOC EMOA Sherwood Pines Ollerton
Sun 17/03/19 CompassSport Cup Heat National SOC SCOA Roundhills Brockenhurst SU328025
Sun 17/03/19 Compass Sport Cup Heat National QO SWOA The Slades Taunton ST163359