DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 13/06/20 Jukola Relay 13-14 June International Finland
Fri 19/06/20 European Youth Orienteering Championships 19-22 June International Hungary
Sun 28/06/20 Junior World Orienteering Championships 28 Jun - 5 Jul International Turkey
Wed 01/07/20 OD Summer Evening Event - Tudor Grange Local OD WMOA Tudor Grange Park Solihull SP145794
Tue 07/07/20 World Orienteering Championships - Sprint 7-11 Jul (World Cup) International Denmark
Wed 08/07/20 OD Summer Evening Event - Hartshill Hays Local OD WMOA Hartshill Hays Country Park Nuneaton SP317942
Sun 12/07/20 OD Burton Dassett - West Midlands League Event 5 Regional OD WMOA Burton Dassett Hills Country Park Southam SP396519
Wed 15/07/20 OD Summer Evening Event - Brueton Park Local OD WMOA Brueton Park Solihull SP162790
Mon 20/07/20 O-Ringen 20 - 25 July International Sweden
Wed 22/07/20 OD Summer Evening Event - Rough Close Local OD WMOA Rough Close Scout Camp Coventry SP317942