DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 25/02/18 BNC Weekend National Event (UKOL) and Welsh League National SBOC WOA Pembrey Forest, Burrows and Country Park Llanelli SN410006
Sun 04/03/18 Welsh Championships National ERYRI WOA Newborough Forest Newborough, Anglesey SH406635
Sun 04/03/18 Sarum Saunter National SARUM SWOA Great Ridge Salisbury ST928354
Sat 10/03/18 Interland 10-11 March International Netherlands
Sat 10/03/18 OD Local Event and Schools' Championships - War Memorial Park Local OD WMOA War Memorial Park , Coventry Coventry SP322772
Sun 11/03/18 Compass Sport Cup Heat National QO SWOA The Slades Bridgwater ST163359
Sun 11/03/18 Compass Sport Cup Heat National SELOC NWOA Clowbridge Burnley SD823280
Sun 11/03/18 CompassSport Cup Heat National WRE WMOA Nesscliffe Shrewsbury SJ389188
Sat 17/03/18 Midlands Championships Weekend Middle Distance Event(UKOL) National LEI EMOA Irchester Country Park Wellingborough SP911658
Sun 18/03/18 Midlands Championships (UKOL) Major LEI EMOA Belvoir Castle and Estate Grantham SK817337
Sun 25/03/18 MDOC Macclesfield Urban (UKUL) National MDOC NWOA Macclesfield town and Tytherington estate Macclesfield SJ916747
Fri 30/03/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Major WMOA MOD Stafford Stafford
Fri 30/03/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Temp-O National WMOA MOD Stafford Stafford
Sat 31/03/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival Individual 1 (UKOL) Major WMOA Brereton Spurs Rugeley
Sun 01/04/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival Individual 2 (UKOL) Major WMOA Beaudesert/Brereton Hayes Stafford
Sun 01/04/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival - Pre-O National WMOA Beaudesert/Brereton Hayes Rugeley
Mon 02/04/18 Jan Kjellstrom Orienteering Festival Relays Major WMOA Beaudesert Stafford
Sat 14/04/18 LOC April Weekend National Level Middle Distance National LOC NWOA Graythwaite East Hawkshead
Sat 14/04/18 (WMUL) Rugby Urban Event Regional OD WMOA Rugby (South East) Rugby SP527746
Sun 15/04/18 TVOC Chiltern Challenge Level B Event National TVOC SCOA Great Hampden and Whiteleaf Princes Risborough
Sun 15/04/18 LOC April Weekend National Level Long Distance National LOC NWOA Lingmoor Ambleside
Sun 22/04/18 Northern Championships (UKOL) Major EBOR YHOA Wass Thirsk SE568812
Wed 25/04/18 OD Local Summer Event - National Herb Centre Local OD WMOA National Herb Centre, Warmington, Banbury Banbury