DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 25/03/23 British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) Major BKO SCOA Cold Ash Newbury
Sun 26/03/23 British Relay Championships Major TVOC SCOA Hambleden Henley-on-Thames
Sun 02/04/23 Bentley Woods South - WM Champs, WM League Regional OD WMOA Bentley Woods South Atherstone
Fri 07/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Sprint (UKOL) Major NWOA Lancaster University Lancaster
Fri 07/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Trail O Day 1 National NWOA North West
Sat 08/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Middle (UKOL) Major NWOA High Dam Newby Bridge
Sat 08/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Trail O Day 2 National NWOA North West
Sun 09/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Long (UKOL) Major NWOA Bigland Newby Bridge
Sun 09/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Trail O Day 3 National NWOA North West
Mon 10/04/23 Jan Kjellstr÷m Orienteering Festival - Relays Major NWOA Dale Park Satterthwaite
Sun 16/04/23 WCH Shoal Hill, YBT Round 1, WM League (moved from 19/03/23) Regional WCH WMOA Shoal Hill Cannock
Wed 26/04/23 World Cup Round 1 26-30 Apr International Norway Norway
Fri 28/04/23 Irish Champs 28/4 to 1/5 International Eastern Ireland Eastern Ireland
Sat 06/05/23 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major NIOA Armagh City Armagh, Northern Ireland
Sun 07/05/23 British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Major NIOA Drumkeeragh Forest Ballynahinch
Sat 13/05/23 West Midlands Schools Championships and Beginners & Families Event Regional COBOC WMOA New Hall Valley Country Park Sutton Coldfield
Sat 20/05/23 Tio Mila 20-21 May International Sweden Sweden