DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Wed 23/05/18 OD Summer Evening World Orienteering Event - Kenilworth Local OD WMOA Abbey Fields & Kenilworth Urban Kenilworth
Sun 27/05/18 Tamar Triple (UKOL) National DEVON SWOA Braunton Burrows Barnstaple
Mon 28/05/18 Tamar Triple (UKOL) National DEVON SWOA Braunton Burrows Barnstaple
Wed 30/05/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Elmdon Park Local OD WMOA Elmdon Country Park Solihull
Sun 03/06/18 WMUL Event #2 Regional WCH WMOA Lichfield City Lichfield
Wed 06/06/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Hartshill Hayes Local OD WMOA Hartshill Hayes Country Park Nuneaton
Wed 13/06/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Coombe Abbey Local OD WMOA Coombe Abbey Country Park Coventry
Sat 16/06/18 Jukola Relay 16-17 Jun International Finland
Sat 16/06/18 Castle Vale UKUL 2017 Final Regional HOC WMOA Castle Vale Birmingham SP150909
Sun 17/06/18 Birmingham University Urban UKUL 2018 & WMUL 2018 Regional HOC WMOA Birmingham University Birmingham/Redditch SP048836
Wed 20/06/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Brueton Park Local OD WMOA Brueton Park Solihull
Thu 28/06/18 European Youth Orienteering Championships 28 Jun-1 Jul International Bulgaria
Sun 01/07/18 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National HOC WMOA Arrow Valley Park Redditch
Wed 04/07/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Rough Close Local OD WMOA Rough Close Scout Camp Coventry
Fri 06/07/18 World Masters Orienteering Championships 6-13 Jul International Denmark
Sun 08/07/18 Junior World Orienteering Championships 8-14 July International Hungary
Sun 08/07/18 (WMOA League #6) OD Event - Burton Dassett Hills Country Park Regional OD WMOA Burton Dassett Hills Country Park Southam SP396519
Wed 11/07/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Draycote Water Local OD WMOA Draycote Water Park Dunchurch
Sun 15/07/18 Sutton Coldfield Town Centre Urban Regional COBOC WMOA Birmingham Metropolitan College - Sutton Coldfield Campus Sutton Coldfield
Tue 17/07/18 World University Championships 17-21 July International Finland
Wed 18/07/18 OD Summer Evening Event - Hillfield Park Local OD WMOA Hillfield Park Solihull