DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 20/10/18 TVOC Waddesdon Manor Local TVOC SCOA Waddesdon Manor National Trust Aylesbury SP744163
Sun 21/10/18 Compass Sport Cup Final Major WCH WMOA Abraham's Valley Rugeley SJ994210
Wed 24/10/18 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Oxford
Sat 03/11/18 Winchester City Urban Regional BAOC SCOA Winchester City Winchester SU476305
Sun 04/11/18 November Classic National SOC SCOA Hampton Ridge Southampton
Sat 10/11/18 South-East Urban League - Basingstoke Regional BADO SCOA Kempshott Basingstoke SU604507
Sun 11/11/18 LOK SE League event National LOK SEOA Holmbury Hill Dorking TQ098431
Sun 18/11/18 SCOL2 BKO Regional Event (Black Park) Regional BKO SCOA Black Park Slough TQ005832
Sat 24/11/18 Southern Night Championships (UKOL) National GO SEOA Puttenham Common and Britty Wood Guildford
Sat 24/11/18 TVOC Saturday Series Wendover Woods Local TVOC SCOA Wendover woods main car park Wendover sp888090
Sun 25/11/18 Southern Championships (UKOL) Major SN SEOA Hindhead & Devil's Punchbowl Hindhead
Sun 02/12/18 TVOC Level C Regional Event & SCOL Regional TVOC SCOA Shotover Country Park Oxford
Sun 09/12/18 CHIG Mitre SE League Event National CHIG SEOA Epping NW Epping