DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sun 28/05/17 Springtime in Shropshire (SinS) 2017 Day 2 (UKOL) Long Distance National HOC WMOA Nash Woods Presteigne
Mon 29/05/17 Springtime in Shropshire (SinS) 2017 Day 3 (UKOL) Long Distance National HOC WMOA Brampton Bryan Knighton SO365721
Tue 06/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Kingswood High Wycombe
Sat 10/06/17 BOK Blast - City of Bristol Races (Euro Tour) National BOK SWOA Bristol Harbourside North & Clifton Wood Bristol
Sun 11/06/17 BOK Blast - City of Bristol Races (UKUL & SEOUL) National BOK SWOA Bristol Harbourside East & Temple Quarter Bristol
Sat 17/06/17 Jukola Relay 17-18 Jun International Finland
Tue 20/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Hodgemoor Woods High Wycombe SP823036
Wed 28/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Chesham Bois Chesham
Thu 29/06/17 European Youth Orienteering Championships 29 Jun- 2 Jul International Slovakia
Fri 30/06/17 World Orienteering Championships/World Cup Round 2 30 Jun-8 Jul International Estonia
Tue 04/07/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Bernwood Forest Oxford
Sun 09/07/17 Junior World Orienteering Championships 9-16 July International Finland
Wed 12/07/17 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Wycombe Abbey School High Wycombe
Sat 22/07/17 Oringen 22 - 28 July International Arvika Sweden
Sat 22/07/17 TVOC Saturday Series Headington Hill Park & Oxford Brookes Local TVOC SCOA Headington Hill Park and Oxford Brookes Campus Oxford SP533065
Mon 24/07/17 World Games 24-27 Jul International Poland Poland