DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 29/04/17 Tio Mila 29-30 April International Sweden
Sat 06/05/17 British Long Championships (UKOL) Level A LOC NWOA High Dam Newby Bridge SD360870
Sat 06/05/17 TVOC Saturday Series Brill Common Level D TVOC SCOA Brill Common Oxford sp652142
Sun 07/05/17 British Relay Championships Level A LOC NWOA Summer House Knott Newby Bridge SD360870
Sun 14/05/17 Southdowns Weekend 3/3. Rewell East (Arundel Estate). SE long Champs / SE League / SO Champs Level B SO SEOA Rewell East (part of Arundel Estate) Arundel SU982072
Sun 21/05/17 SCOL9: BKO Level C event Level C BKO SCOA Black Park Country Park Slough TQ005832
Wed 24/05/17 World Cup Round 1 24 - 28 May International Finland
Sat 27/05/17 Springtime in Shropshire (SinS) 2017 Day 1 Level B HOC WMOA Long Mynd Church Stretton
Sat 27/05/17 TVOC Saturday Series Cutteslowe Level D TVOC SCOA Cutteslowe Park Oxford SP508106
Sun 28/05/17 Springtime in Shropshire (SinS) 2017 Day 2 (UKOL) Long Distance Level B HOC WMOA Caer Caradoc and Hope Bowdler Church Stretton
Mon 29/05/17 Springtime in Shropshire (SinS) 2017 Day 3 (UKOL) Long Distance Level B HOC WMOA Brampton Bryan Knighton SO365721
Sat 10/06/17 BOK Blast - City of Bristol Races (Euro Tour) Level B BOK SWOA Bristol Harbourside North & Clifton Wood Bristol
Sun 11/06/17 BOK Blast - City of Bristol Races (UKUL & SEOUL) Level B BOK SWOA Bristol Harbourside East & Temple Quarter Bristol
Sat 17/06/17 Jukola Relay 17-18 Jun International Finland
Tue 20/06/17 TVOC Summer Series Level D TVOC SCOA Whiteleaf Princes Risborough SP823036