DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Fri 28/06/19 Berkshire Schools Orienteering Competition Final Local BKO SCOA Bisham Abbey National Sports Centre, Bisham Village Marlow
Sat 29/06/19 BKO Summer Parks Challenge 1 (Lower Earley) Local BKO SCOA Lower Earley Reading SU741700
Sat 29/06/19 TVOC Saturday Series Cutteslowe Local TVOC SCOA Cutteslowe Park Oxford SP508106
Wed 03/07/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Coundon Hall Park Local OD WMOA Coundon Hall Park Coventry SP312829
Wed 03/07/19 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Whiteleaf Princes Risborough
Sun 07/07/19 Yvette Baker Trophy Final National EAOA Sandringham Kings Lynn
Sun 07/07/19 SN Urban event Regional SN SEOA Frimley Frimley SU863589
Tue 09/07/19 NWO Summer Street O Series Local NWO SWOA Seven Fields Swindon SU145875
Tue 09/07/19 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Coombe Hill Princes Risborough
Wed 10/07/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Ryton Pools Local OD WMOA Ryton Pools Coventry SP370724
Sat 13/07/19 WCH Anniversary WMOA Urban League 5 National WCH WMOA Tamworth Town Centre Tamworth
Sun 14/07/19 NGOC League 7 Regional NGOC SWOA Knockalls Inclosure (East) Monmouth SO550125
Wed 17/07/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Whinfield Park Local OD WMOA Whinfield Park Rugby SP527746
Wed 17/07/19 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Captains Wood Chesham
Sat 20/07/19 Royal Victoria Country Park Local Event and Summer Picnic Local SOC SCOA Royal Victoria Country Park Netley SU463079
Sat 20/07/19 TVOC Saturday Series Hodgemoor Local TVOC SCOA Hodgemoor Wood Beaconsfield SU962940
Sat 20/07/19 BKO Summer Parks Challenge 2 (Jennetts Park) - and Club Picnic (members only) Local BKO SCOA Jennetts Park Bracknell SU847680
Sun 21/07/19 Keyne-O, Willen Local SMOC EAOA Peace Pagoda Car Park, Willen Milton Keynes
Tue 23/07/19 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Waddesdon Manor Aylesbury
Wed 24/07/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Oversley Wood Local OD WMOA Oversley Wood Alcester SP109567
Tue 06/08/19 NWO Summer Street O Series Local NWO SWOA Old Town Swindon SU148830
Wed 07/08/19 OD Summer Evening Event - War Memorial Park Local OD WMOA War Memorial Park Coventry SP322772
Sat 10/08/19 BKO Summer Parks Challenge 3 (Ashenbury Park) Local BKO SCOA Ashenbury Park Woodley SU772740
Sun 11/08/19 Buckingham Urban Regional SMOC EAOA Buckingham Buckingham SP698340
Wed 14/08/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Itchington Holt Local OD WMOA Itchington Holt Harbury SP374588
Wed 14/08/19 TVOC Summer Series Local TVOC SCOA Bradenham Princes Risborough
Sun 18/08/19 NGOC League 8 Regional NGOC SWOA Tewkesbury Town Tewkesbury SO890325
Wed 21/08/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Burton Dassett Local OD WMOA Burton Dassett Hills Country Park Southam SP396519
Thu 22/08/19 NWO Summer Street O Series Local NWO SWOA Haydon Wick Swindon
Sun 25/08/19 MV Urban event National MV SEOA Epsom Epsom
Wed 28/08/19 OD Summer Evening Event - Warwick University Local OD WMOA Warwick University Coventry
Sun 01/09/19 TVOC UKUL Urban Event Regional TVOC SCOA Thame Thame
Sun 01/09/19 NGOC League 9 Regional NGOC SWOA Hereford city Hereford SO512397
Sat 07/09/19 SOC Local Local SOC SCOA Dibden Inclosure, New Forest Dibden Purlieu SU406057
Sun 08/09/19 Peter Palmer Junior Team Relays National SAX SEOA Hindleap Warren East Grinstead
Sun 08/09/19 Keyne-O, Campbell Park Local SMOC EAOA Campbell Park Milton Keynes
Tue 10/09/19 NWO Summer Street O Series Local NWO SWOA Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett SU079825
Sat 14/09/19 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major LEI EMOA Loughborough University Loughborough
Sun 15/09/19 British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Major DVO EMOA Chinley Churn Chapel-en-le-Frith SK035836
Fri 20/09/19 LOK City of London Race Friday Regional LOK SEOA Kings Cross King's Cross TQ301832
Sat 21/09/19 City of London Race National SLOW SEOA London
Sat 21/09/19 OD Saturday Morning Event - National Herb Centre Local OD WMOA National Herb Centre Warmington, Banbury SP410471
Sun 22/09/19 NWO Urban Event Regional NWO SWOA West Swindon Swindon SU119844
Sun 22/09/19 DFOK City of London Race 3 Regional DFOK SEOA Greenwich Greenwich