DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Thu 18/10/18 Wessex Night League Local SOC SCOA Knightwood and Valley Park Chandler's Ford
Sat 20/10/18 GO City Race Regional GO SEOA Charterhouse and Farncombe Godalming
Sat 20/10/18 OD Saturday Morning Event - Pooley Country Park Local OD WMOA Pooley Country Park, Polesworth Tamworth SK257024
Sat 20/10/18 TVOC Waddesdon Manor Local TVOC SCOA Waddesdon Manor National Trust Aylesbury SP744163
Sun 21/10/18 Compass Sport Cup Final Major WCH WMOA Abraham's Valley Rugeley SJ994210
Sun 21/10/18 HH Jack of Herts Regional HH SEOA Northaw Potters Bar TL299037
Wed 24/10/18 TVOC Oxford Street Series Local TVOC SCOA Oxford
Sun 28/10/18 WMOA Relays - Sutton Park Regional OD WMOA Sutton Park - Steetly Gate Sutton Coldfield SP087984
Sun 28/10/18 SE Score Champs Regional SAX SEOA Knole Park Sevenoaks
Sun 28/10/18 Sarum Galoppen Regional SARUM SWOA Hamptworth Downton SU235177
Sat 03/11/18 Winchester City Urban Regional BAOC SCOA Winchester City Winchester SU476305
Sun 04/11/18 November Classic National SOC SCOA Hampton Ridge Southampton
Sat 10/11/18 South-East Urban League - Basingstoke Regional BADO SCOA Kempshott Basingstoke SU604507
Sun 11/11/18 LOK SE League event National LOK SEOA Holmbury Hill Dorking TQ098431
Sun 11/11/18 The Ercall WML9 WM Champs Regional WRE WMOA The Ercall Wellington SJ640097
Sun 18/11/18 WIM Galoppen Regional WIM SWOA Inside Park, Down House Estate, Blandford St Mary DT11 9AD Blandford Forum, Dorset
Sun 18/11/18 SO Tilgate Forest Level C event Regional SO SEOA Tilgate Forest, Crawley Crawley TQ275345
Sun 18/11/18 SCOL2 BKO Regional Event (Black Park) Regional BKO SCOA Black Park Slough TQ005832
Mon 19/11/18 Wessex Night League - Middle Wallop Local BADO SCOA Middle Wallop Middle Wallop SU303395
Sat 24/11/18 Southern Night Championships (UKOL) National GO SEOA Puttenham Common and Britty Wood Guildford
Sat 24/11/18 OD Saturday Morning Event - Elmdon Park Local OD WMOA Elmdon Park, Solihull Solihull SP161828
Sat 24/11/18 TVOC Saturday Series Wendover Woods Local TVOC SCOA Wendover woods main car park Wendover sp888090
Sun 25/11/18 Southern Championships (UKOL) Major SN SEOA Hindhead & Devil's Punchbowl Hindhead
Sun 25/11/18 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA West Woods Marlborough SU153663
Wed 28/11/18 OD After Dark Event - War Memorial Park Local OD WMOA War Memorial Park, Coventry Coventry SP322772
Sun 02/12/18 MV South East Families & Veterans Regional MV SEOA South Ashdown Forest Row
Sun 02/12/18 WML Event #10 Regional WCH WMOA Chetwynd Coppice Stafford
Sun 02/12/18 TVOC Level C Regional Event & SCOL Regional TVOC SCOA Shotover Country Park Oxford
Sun 02/12/18 Highland Water Local SOC SCOA Highland Water Southampton
Sun 09/12/18 CHIG Mitre SE League Event National CHIG SEOA Epping NW Epping
Sun 09/12/18 OD Club Champs & WMOA League #12 - Itchington Holt Regional OD WMOA Itchington Holt Harbury, Warks SP369557
Thu 13/12/18 Wessex Night League Local SOC SCOA To Be Confirmed To Be Confirmed
Sat 15/12/18 NWO Informal Urban Christmas Event Local NWO SWOA Kingshill Swindon
Sat 15/12/18 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Burghfield) Local BKO SCOA Burghfield Common Mortimer SU639651
Sun 16/12/18 SN Trophy SE League Event National SN SEOA tbc
Sun 16/12/18 WML British Camp - West Midlands League Regional HOC WMOA British Camp Great Malvern SO763403
Sun 16/12/18 SN Wellington College Regional SN SCOA Wellington College Wokingham
Sat 22/12/18 SO Brighton City Race Regional SO SEOA Brighton Brighton TQ308041
Sat 29/12/18 OD Christmas Relays Local OD WMOA Rough Close Scout Camp Coventry
Tue 01/01/19 Laurie Bradley New Year's Day Score Regional OD WMOA Sutton Park Sutton Coldfield
Tue 01/01/19 BKO New Years Day Score event Local BKO SCOA Whiteknights Reading SU733719
Sat 05/01/19 HH Regional Regional HH SEOA Mardley Stevenage TL242179
Sat 05/01/19 TVOC Saturday Series Kings Wood Local TVOC SCOA Kings Wood High Wycombe SU898937
Sun 06/01/19 NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO SWOA ?Fyfield Down Marlborough SU135710
Thu 10/01/19 Wessex Night League Local SOC SCOA Lyndhurst Lyndhurst
Sat 12/01/19 BKO Winter Saturday Series (Langley Park) Local BKO SCOA Langley Park Slough TQ016822
Sun 13/01/19 DFOK SE League Event National DFOK SEOA Chelwood Forest Row TQ425312
Sun 13/01/19 Burley West, New Forest Regional SOC SCOA Burley West and Bratley Southampton