DateEvent (click for details)LevelClubRegionVenue/MapNearest TownGridRef
Sat 13/04/24 British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) Major CLOK NEOA Hutton Mulgrave Whitby
Sun 14/04/24 British Relay Championships Major CLOK NEOA Hutton Mulgrave & Skelder Woods Whitby
Sun 14/04/24 NWO 4 Colour Urban Event Local NWO SWOA Defence Academy, Shrivenham Shrivenham SU253906
Tue 16/04/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Oakhurst/Haydon Wick Swindon
Mon 22/04/24 Dorset 2024 Summer League - Hamworthy Local WSX SWOA Hamworthy
Sat 27/04/24 British Middle Championships (UKOL) Major AIRE YHOA Danefield & The Chevin Otley
Tue 30/04/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Calne Calne
Sun 05/05/24 Sarum Saunter Regional SARUM SWOA Shearwater Warminster
Tue 14/05/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Freshbrook/Toothill Swindon
Sat 25/05/24 SOC Sprint Local SOC SCOA Chartwell Green Southampton SU453150
Tue 28/05/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Shrivenham Shrivenham
Sat 01/06/24 Dorset 2024 Summer MapRun League - June - Wareham Local WSX SWOA Wareham
Sun 02/06/24 BADO Urban Event Regional BADO SCOA South Ham & Buckskin Basingstoke SU610515
Sat 08/06/24 SW Sprint Champs (SEOUL) - Race 1 Regional BOK SWOA University of Bath Bath
Sat 08/06/24 SW Sprint Champs (SEOUL) - Race 2 Regional BOK SWOA University of Bath Bath
Sun 09/06/24 BOK Regional event (& Yvette Baker Trophy heat) Regional BOK SWOA Hanham Bristol ST643722
Mon 10/06/24 Dorset 2024 Summer League - Corfe Castle Local WSX SWOA Corfe Castle
Tue 11/06/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Walcot/Lawn Swindon
Sat 22/06/24 British Sprint Relay Championships Major HOC WMOA Birmingham University tbc Birmingham
Sun 23/06/24 British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major OD WMOA University of Warwick Coventry SP294756
Tue 25/06/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Old Town/Wichelstowe Swindon
Sun 07/07/24 NWO SEOUL Regional Urban Event Regional NWO SWOA Royal Wootton Bassett Royal Wootton Bassett SU069840
Tue 09/07/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Chippenham Chippenham
Sun 21/07/24 Croeso Day 1 (UKOL) National WOA Merthyr Mawr Bridgend SS864768
Mon 22/07/24 Croeso Day 2 (UKOL) National SBOC WOA Cribarth Ystradgynlais SN829143
Tue 23/07/24 Croeso Day 3 National SBOC WOA Carreg Goch Ystradgynlais SN819169
Tue 23/07/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Liden/Eldene Swindon
Thu 25/07/24 Croeso Day 4 National SWOC WOA Pen Rhiw Wen Brynamman SN732188
Fri 26/07/24 Croeso Day 5 National SWOC WOA Llangynidr Tredegar SO117139
Sat 27/07/24 Croeso Day 6 National WOA Merthyr Common Tredegar SO117139
Thu 01/08/24 Dorset 2024 Summer MapRun League - August - Bearwood Local WSX SWOA Bearwood
Tue 06/08/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Cricklade Cricklade
Mon 19/08/24 Dorset 2024 Summer League - Christchurch Local WSX SWOA Christchurch
Tue 20/08/24 NWO Summer Urban Series Local NWO SWOA Pewsey Pewsey
Sun 08/09/24 Farley Mount Local SOC SCOA Farley Mount Winchester SU425317
Sun 29/09/24 Junior Inter Regional Championships Relays National BOK SWOA Sandford and Lyncombe Woods Churchill, North Somerset ST433592
Sun 06/10/24 Wessex South West League Regional WSX SWOA Holmsley & Bisterne Close Bransgore
Sat 12/10/24 British School Score Championships tbc National WIM SWOA Moors Valley tbc Ringwood
Sat 12/10/24 New Forest Local SOC SCOA New Forest Lyndhurst
Sun 13/10/24 Sarum South West League Regional SARUM SWOA Everleigh North TBC Pewsey
Sun 20/10/24 CompassSport Cup Final Major PFO NWOA Lancashire
Sun 20/10/24 NWO 4 Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Cherhill Calne SU047693
Sat 02/11/24 Salisbury Urban Race 2024 (UKOL) National SARUM SWOA Salisbury City Salisbury
Sun 03/11/24 November Classic (UKOL) National SOC SCOA Kings Garn Gutter Lyndhurst
Sun 10/11/24 NWO 4 Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Hens Wood Marlborough SU246686
Mon 11/11/24 Wessex Night League -Tisbury Local SARUM SWOA Tisbury TBC Tisbury TBC
Sat 16/11/24 Wessex Region Night League - Studland Dunes Local WSX SWOA Shell Bay Car Park Studland
Sun 17/11/24 WIM South West League Regional WIM SWOA tbc
Sat 23/11/24 Informal - Blackwater Local WSX SWOA Blackwater Burley
Sun 24/11/24 SCOA League Event Regional BADO SCOA Chawton Park Wood Alton SU688366
Sun 01/12/24 NWO 4 Colour Event Local NWO SWOA TBC Marlborough
Sun 08/12/24 Hincheslea Local SOC SCOA Hincheslea Brockenhurst SU254009
Sat 14/12/24 Wessex Region Night League - Yule Poole Night Race Local WSX SWOA Poole Poole
Sat 14/12/24 Sarum Winter event Local SARUM SCOA Larkhill TBC Larkhill
Sun 15/12/24 Sarum Winter event Local SARUM SWOA Larkhill TBC Larkhill
Sat 11/01/25 Wessex Region Night League - Cold Harbour Local WSX SWOA Cold Harbour Wareham
Sun 12/01/25 BOK Regional & SW League event Regional BOK SWOA Forest of Dean TBC Coleford
Sun 19/01/25 NWO South West League Regional NWO SWOA TBC Marlborough
Sun 19/01/25 Bentley and Fritham Local SOC SCOA Bentley and Fritham Lyndhurst SU252119
Sat 25/01/25 Informal - Wareham Forest NW Local WSX SWOA Wareham Forest NW Wareham
Sun 26/01/25 Concorde Chase Forest & SCOA Championship 2025 National BKO SCOA Cold Ash Thatcham
Sat 01/02/25 Wessex Night League - Martin Down Local SARUM SWOA Martin Down TBC Salisbury
Sun 02/02/25 Dorset Delight Local WSX SWOA Affpuddle Affpuddle
Sat 08/02/25 British Night Championships (UKOL) Major FVO SOA Touch Muir Stirling NS746916
Sat 15/02/25 NWO WNL Night Event Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Sun 16/02/25 NWO 4 Colour Event Local NWO SWOA Copse Wood Burbage SU281618
Mon 17/02/25 Wessex Region Night League - Bournemouth Town & Chines Local WSX SWOA Bournemouth Bournemouth
Sun 23/02/25 CompassSport Cup Heat National WRE WMOA Stapeley & Rorrington (tbc) Pontesbury
Sun 02/03/25 Welsh Championships National ERYRI WOA North Wales North Wales
Sun 09/03/25 Sarum Saunter and Southern Championships 2025 National SARUM SWOA Great Ridge Chicklade
Sun 16/03/25 British Middle Championships (UKOL) Major MV SEOA Holmbush and Buchan Country Park Crawley
Sun 23/03/25 NWO 4 Colour Event Local NWO SWOA TBC Faringdon
Sun 06/04/25 TVOC Chiltern Challenge National Event National TVOC SCOA Hambleden East Henley-on-Thames